Searchable public evidence

One index.
Every visible record.

Search federal emissions, EPA compliance context, generator operations, water and wetlands records, and Virginia air permits on this page. Downloads remain optional—not the primary way to inspect the data.

642records in the index
163ECHO compliance records
10water and wetlands records
Search the index ↓

COLLECTION 001 · EPA 2020 NEI

Facility emissions
inventory index

Search all 264 indexed facilities by name, company, place or EIS ID. Each result opens a readable facility page containing every reported pollutant row and its original unit.

Identity is visibly separated into 44 explicit-name records, 45 ECHO crosswalks and 175 NAICS-only discovery candidates.

264 NEI facility records in the selected evidence tier

AL · 2020 NEIEIS 17064211
naics candidate

Regions Operations Center

2090 Parkway Office Circl CIR, Birmingham, Alabama

The NEI row reports primary NAICS 518210, but the site name does not explicitly identify a data center and no strict ECHO crosswalk was established.

NOX3.49 TON
CO0.927 TON
PM25-PRI0.071127 TON
SO21.102 TON
CA · 2020 NEIEIS 9991911
echo crosswalk

1100 SPACE PARK, LLC

1100 SPACE PARK DRIVE, SANTA CLARA, California

The NEI coordinates fall within 225 meters of a strict EPA ECHO data-center record in the same state; this is a location crosswalk, not an ownership conclusion.

NOX0.295985 TON
CO0.03965 TON
VOC0.010653 TON
PM25-PRI0.002109 TON
SO20.000318 TON
CA · 2020 NEIEIS 15728111
echo crosswalk

1101 SPACE PARK PARTNERS LLC

1101 SPACE PARK DR, SANTA CLARA, California

The NEI coordinates fall within 225 meters of a strict EPA ECHO data-center record in the same state; this is a location crosswalk, not an ownership conclusion.

NOX0.029533 TON
CO0.002878 TON
VOC0.001366 TON
PM25-PRI0.000485 TON
SO20.000042 TON
CA · 2020 NEIEIS 15974311
echo crosswalk

1525 COMSTOCK C/O DIGITAL REALTY TRUST

1525 COMSTOCK DRIVE, SANTA CLARA, California

The NEI coordinates fall within 225 meters of a strict EPA ECHO data-center record in the same state; this is a location crosswalk, not an ownership conclusion.

NOX0.521913 TON
CO0.020325 TON
VOC0.013307 TON
PM25-PRI0.001354 TON
SO20.000696 TON
CA · 2020 NEIEIS 13976611
naics candidate

200 PAUL AVENUE LLC, C/O DIGITAL REALTY TRUST

200 PAUL AVE, BLDG F, 5TH FLOOR, SAN FRANCISCO, California

The NEI row reports primary NAICS 518210, but the site name does not explicitly identify a data center and no strict ECHO crosswalk was established.

NOX2.760937 TON
CO0.610398 TON
VOC0.094628 TON
PM25-PRI0.022115 TON
SO20.003207 TON
CA · 2020 NEIEIS 18601111
naics candidate

2805 LAFAYETTE

2805 LAFAYETTE STREET, SANTA CLARA, California

The NEI row reports primary NAICS 518210, but the site name does not explicitly identify a data center and no strict ECHO crosswalk was established.

NOX0.903797 TON
CO0.052461 TON
VOC0.022667 TON
PM25-PRI0.002974 TON
SO20.001088 TON
CA · 2020 NEIEIS 13771711
naics candidate

3011 LAFAYETTE

3011 LAFAYETTE STREET, SANTA CLARA, California

The NEI row reports primary NAICS 518210, but the site name does not explicitly identify a data center and no strict ECHO crosswalk was established.

NOX0.183515 TON
CO0.007147 TON
VOC0.004679 TON
PM25-PRI0.000637 TON
SO20.000245 TON
CA · 2020 NEIEIS 17252411
strict name

365 DATA CENTERS

1400 65TH STREET, EMERYVILLE, California

The official NEI site name explicitly identifies a data center.

NOX0.07032 TON
CO0.016115 TON
VOC0.001653 TON
PM25-PRI0.000726 TON
SO20.000035 TON
CA · 2020 NEIEIS 18588811
echo crosswalk

ALEXANDRIA REAL ESTATE EQ , INC

EAST, GRAND AVENUE, SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, California

The NEI coordinates fall within 225 meters of a strict EPA ECHO data-center record in the same state; this is a location crosswalk, not an ownership conclusion.

NOX0.04891 TON
CO0.051398 TON
VOC0.004187 TON
PM25-PRI0.001949 TON
SO20.005685 TON
CA · 2020 NEIEIS 18595311
echo crosswalk

ALEXANDRIA REAL ESTATE EQUITIES, INC

249 E GRAND AVENUE, SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, California

The NEI coordinates fall within 225 meters of a strict EPA ECHO data-center record in the same state; this is a location crosswalk, not an ownership conclusion.

NOX0.010308 TON
CO0.001224 TON
VOC0.000518 TON
PM25-PRI0.000189 TON
SO20.000012 TON
CA · 2020 NEIEIS 19510711
echo crosswalk

ALEXION PHARMACEUTICALS

250 E GRAND AVENUE, STE 65, SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, California

The NEI coordinates fall within 225 meters of a strict EPA ECHO data-center record in the same state; this is a location crosswalk, not an ownership conclusion.

NOX0.00579 TON
CO0.0057 TON
VOC0.000311 TON
PM25-PRI0.00024 TON
SO20.000011 TON
CA · 2020 NEIEIS 17244211
naics candidate

AMAZON DATA SERVICES, INC.

26464 CORPORATE AVE, HAYWARD, California

The NEI row reports primary NAICS 518210, but the site name does not explicitly identify a data center and no strict ECHO crosswalk was established.

NOX2.329236 TON
CO0.517607 TON
VOC0.079346 TON
PM25-PRI0.0133 TON
SO20.004253 TON
CA · 2020 NEIEIS 18609111
echo crosswalk

AMAZON DATA SERVICES, INC.

2950 STENDER WAY, SANTA CLARA, California

The NEI coordinates fall within 225 meters of a strict EPA ECHO data-center record in the same state; this is a location crosswalk, not an ownership conclusion.

NOX2.681076 TON
CO0.711241 TON
VOC0.092318 TON
PM25-PRI0.015859 TON
SO20.001403 TON
CA · 2020 NEIEIS 15974411
naics candidate

AMERICAN INTERNET SERVICES INC

9305 LIGHTWAVE AV, SAN DIEGO, California

The NEI row reports primary NAICS 518210, but the site name does not explicitly identify a data center and no strict ECHO crosswalk was established.

NOX0.72 TON
CO0.08 TON
VOC0.019222 TON
PM25-PRI0.01268 TON
SO20.000976 TON
CA · 2020 NEIEIS 10460711
naics candidate

APPLE INC

39800 EUREKA DRIVE, NEWARK, California

The NEI row reports primary NAICS 518210, but the site name does not explicitly identify a data center and no strict ECHO crosswalk was established.

NOX2.603694 TON
CO2.698641 TON
VOC0.295133 TON
PM25-PRI0.051273 TON
SO20.002358 TON
CA · 2020 NEIEIS 17283411
echo crosswalk

APPLE, INC

2630 WALSH AVENUE, SANTA CLARA, California

The NEI coordinates fall within 225 meters of a strict EPA ECHO data-center record in the same state; this is a location crosswalk, not an ownership conclusion.

NOX0.012523 TON
CO0.010419 TON
VOC0.000782 TON
PM25-PRI0.000319 TON
SO20.000024 TON
CA · 2020 NEIEIS 18614911
echo crosswalk

APPLE, INC

3725 N 1ST STREET, SAN JOSE, California

The NEI coordinates fall within 225 meters of a strict EPA ECHO data-center record in the same state; this is a location crosswalk, not an ownership conclusion.

NOX0.07148 TON
CO0.01554 TON
VOC0.004521 TON
PM25-PRI0.000957 TON
SO20.000033 TON
CA · 2020 NEIEIS 15971011
echo crosswalk

ARE - SAN FRANCISCO NO 12 LLC

249 E GRAND AVENUE, SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, California

The NEI coordinates fall within 225 meters of a strict EPA ECHO data-center record in the same state; this is a location crosswalk, not an ownership conclusion.

NOX0.006681 TON
CO0.005951 TON
VOC0.000309 TON
PM25-PRI0.000253 TON
SO20.000013 TON
CA · 2020 NEIEIS 3125811
naics candidate

AT&T

611 FOLSOM STREET, SAN FRANCISCO, California

The NEI row reports primary NAICS 518210, but the site name does not explicitly identify a data center and no strict ECHO crosswalk was established.

NOX1.50509 TON
CO0.327209 TON
VOC0.09519 TON
PM25-PRI0.020141 TON
SO20.000698 TON
CA · 2020 NEIEIS 14291311
naics candidate

AT&T

400 HOLGER WAY, SAN JOSE, California

The NEI row reports primary NAICS 518210, but the site name does not explicitly identify a data center and no strict ECHO crosswalk was established.

NOX0.574231 TON
CO0.071605 TON
VOC0.021168 TON
PM25-PRI0.014556 TON
SO20.000278 TON
CA · 2020 NEIEIS 14175311
naics candidate

AT&T CORPORATION

3175 SPRING STREET, REDWOOD CITY, California

The NEI row reports primary NAICS 518210, but the site name does not explicitly identify a data center and no strict ECHO crosswalk was established.

NOX0.337798 TON
CO0.111721 TON
VOC0.023031 TON
PM25-PRI0.004727 TON
SO20.000227 TON
CA · 2020 NEIEIS 17284111
naics candidate

AVNET INC

2580 JUNCTION AVENUE, SAN JOSE, California

The NEI row reports primary NAICS 518210, but the site name does not explicitly identify a data center and no strict ECHO crosswalk was established.

NOX0.016888 TON
CO0.00415 TON
VOC0.00028 TON
PM25-PRI0.000389 TON
SO20.000024 TON
CA · 2020 NEIEIS 10057211
naics candidate

CBS INC

235 2ND STREET, SAN FRANCISCO, California

The NEI row reports primary NAICS 518210, but the site name does not explicitly identify a data center and no strict ECHO crosswalk was established.

NOX0.011006 TON
CO0.013551 TON
VOC0.001427 TON
PM25-PRI0.000234 TON
SO20.000007 TON

COLLECTION 002 · EPA ECHO WEEKLY SNAPSHOT

Inspections and
enforcement context

Search 163 explicitly data-center-named EPA ECHO facilities across 33 states. The cards expose displayed compliance status, days since the last displayed inspection, and formal or informal action counts.

21 records display at least one action and 2 display a significant-noncompliance flag. These are agency-reported status fields, not findings by Public Evidence Project.

163 strict-name EPA ECHO facility records

AL · EPA ECHOFRS 110042977400

BLUE CROSS AND BLUE SHIELD OF ALABAMA DATA CENTER

BIRMINGHAM · JEFFERSON

No Violation Identified
Formal actions0
Informal actions0
Last inspection1,691 days ago

Zero displayed actions does not prove the absence of all state, local or historical activity.

Open EPA detailed facility report ↗
AZ · EPA ECHOFRS 110070507480

APS - ALIGNED ENERGY DATA CENTER

PHOENIX · MARICOPA COUNTY

No Violation Identified
Formal actions0
Informal actions0
Last inspection3,014 days ago

Zero displayed actions does not prove the absence of all state, local or historical activity.

Open EPA detailed facility report ↗
AZ · EPA ECHOFRS 110070550338

COMPASS DATACENTERS PHX I

MARICOPA COUNTY · MARICOPA COUNTY

No Violation Identified
Formal actions1
Informal actions3
Last inspection556 days ago

Displayed action counts are agency-reported ECHO summary values, not a finding by this project.

Open EPA detailed facility report ↗
AZ · EPA ECHOFRS 110072129398

COMPASS DATACENTERS PHX II

MARICOPA COUNTY

No Violation Identified
Formal actions0
Informal actions0
Last inspection0 days ago

Zero displayed actions does not prove the absence of all state, local or historical activity.

Open EPA detailed facility report ↗
AR · EPA ECHOFRS 110024578688

WAL- MART STORES, INC. - EAST DATA CENTER

BENTONVILLE · BENTON

No Violation Identified
Formal actions0
Informal actions0
Last inspection151 days ago

Zero displayed actions does not prove the absence of all state, local or historical activity.

Open EPA detailed facility report ↗
CA · EPA ECHOFRS 110058334841

COMSTOCK DATA CENTER

SANTA CLARA · SANTA CLARA

No current ECHO compliance summary stated
Formal actions0
Informal actions0
Last inspection0 days ago

Zero displayed actions does not prove the absence of all state, local or historical activity.

Open EPA detailed facility report ↗
CA · EPA ECHOFRS 110070061791

EXELIXIS DATA CENTER

SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO · SAN MATEO

No current ECHO compliance summary stated
Formal actions0
Informal actions0
Last inspection0 days ago

Zero displayed actions does not prove the absence of all state, local or historical activity.

Open EPA detailed facility report ↗
CA · EPA ECHOFRS 110071937200

HS DATA CENTERS

SAN LUIS OBISPO · SAN LUIS OBISPO

No current ECHO compliance summary stated
Formal actions0
Informal actions0
Last inspection0 days ago

Zero displayed actions does not prove the absence of all state, local or historical activity.

Open EPA detailed facility report ↗
CA · EPA ECHOFRS 110058334976

KAISER PERMANENTE WALNUT CREEK DATA CENTER

WALNUT CREEK · CONTRA COSTA

No current ECHO compliance summary stated
Formal actions0
Informal actions0
Last inspection0 days ago

Zero displayed actions does not prove the absence of all state, local or historical activity.

Open EPA detailed facility report ↗
CA · EPA ECHOFRS 110072058094

NTT GLOBAL DATA CENTERS

SACRAMENTO · SACRAMENTO

No Violation Identified
Formal actions0
Informal actions0
Last inspection0 days ago

Zero displayed actions does not prove the absence of all state, local or historical activity.

Open EPA detailed facility report ↗
CA · EPA ECHOFRS 110071191564

NTT GLOBAL DATA CENTERS AMERICAS INC

SACRAMENTO · SACRAMENTO

No Violation Identified
Formal actions0
Informal actions0
Last inspection0 days ago

Zero displayed actions does not prove the absence of all state, local or historical activity.

Open EPA detailed facility report ↗
CA · EPA ECHOFRS 110071379907

NTT GLOBAL DATA CENTERS AMERICAS INC

SANTA CLARA · SANTA CLARA

No Violation Identified
Formal actions0
Informal actions0
Last inspection0 days ago

Zero displayed actions does not prove the absence of all state, local or historical activity.

Open EPA detailed facility report ↗
CA · EPA ECHOFRS 110071191565

NTT GLOBAL DATA CENTERS AMERICAS INC

SACRAMENTO · SACRAMENTO

No Violation Identified
Formal actions0
Informal actions0
Last inspection0 days ago

Zero displayed actions does not prove the absence of all state, local or historical activity.

Open EPA detailed facility report ↗
CA · EPA ECHOFRS 110071118880

NTT GLOBAL DATA CENTERS AMERICAS INC.

SAN JOSE · SANTA CLARA

No Violation Identified
Formal actions0
Informal actions0
Last inspection0 days ago

Zero displayed actions does not prove the absence of all state, local or historical activity.

Open EPA detailed facility report ↗
CA · EPA ECHOFRS 110070523157

PHOENIX DATA CENTER LEASEHOLD LLC

SUNNYVALE · SANTA CLARA

No Violation Identified
Formal actions0
Informal actions0
Last inspection0 days ago

Zero displayed actions does not prove the absence of all state, local or historical activity.

Open EPA detailed facility report ↗
CA · EPA ECHOFRS 110071391315

PRIME DATA CENTERS

VERNON · LOS ANGELES

No Violation Identified
Formal actions0
Informal actions0
Last inspection0 days ago

Zero displayed actions does not prove the absence of all state, local or historical activity.

Open EPA detailed facility report ↗
CA · EPA ECHOFRS 110070483322

RAGINGWIRE DATA CENTERS INC

SACRAMENTO · SACRAMENTO

No Violation Identified
Formal actions0
Informal actions0
Last inspection0 days ago

Zero displayed actions does not prove the absence of all state, local or historical activity.

Open EPA detailed facility report ↗
CA · EPA ECHOFRS 110058373978

SAMSUNG DATA CENTER

SAN JOSE · SANTA CLARA

No current ECHO compliance summary stated
Formal actions0
Informal actions0
Last inspection0 days ago

Zero displayed actions does not prove the absence of all state, local or historical activity.

Open EPA detailed facility report ↗
CA · EPA ECHOFRS 110054317244

STANFORD ITSS DATA CENTER

REDWOOD CITY · SAN MATEO

No current ECHO compliance summary stated
Formal actions0
Informal actions0
Last inspection0 days ago

Zero displayed actions does not prove the absence of all state, local or historical activity.

Open EPA detailed facility report ↗
CA · EPA ECHOFRS 110071754994

STANFORD UNIVERSITY DATA CENTER

MENLO PARK · SAN MATEO

No current ECHO compliance summary stated
Formal actions0
Informal actions0
Last inspection0 days ago

Zero displayed actions does not prove the absence of all state, local or historical activity.

Open EPA detailed facility report ↗
CA · EPA ECHOFRS 110070676202

TGS - PASTEUR DATA CENTER

IRVINE · ORANGE

No Violation Identified
Formal actions0
Informal actions0
Last inspection0 days ago

Zero displayed actions does not prove the absence of all state, local or historical activity.

Open EPA detailed facility report ↗
CA · EPA ECHOFRS 110072039304

VANTAGE DATA CENTERS CA1

SANTA CLARA · SANTA CLARA

No Violation Identified
Formal actions0
Informal actions0
Last inspection0 days ago

Zero displayed actions does not prove the absence of all state, local or historical activity.

Open EPA detailed facility report ↗
CA · EPA ECHOFRS CAR000410506

VANTAGE DATA CENTERS CA2

SANTA CLARA · SANTA CLARA

No Violation Identified
Formal actions0
Informal actions0
Last inspection0 days ago

Zero displayed actions does not prove the absence of all state, local or historical activity.

Open EPA detailed facility report ↗
CA · EPA ECHOFRS 110072138032

VANTAGE DATA CENTERS CA3

SANTA CLARA · SANTA CLARA

No Violation Identified
Formal actions0
Informal actions0
Last inspection0 days ago

Zero displayed actions does not prove the absence of all state, local or historical activity.

Open EPA detailed facility report ↗

COLLECTION 003 · EIA-860 / EIA-923

Generators, fuel
and generation

Inspect 53 generator rows across 9 named plants, including technology, fuel, capacity and reporting status.

The index now retains 9 final 2024 rows beside 7 early-release 2025 rows. They are shown separately and are not presented as total data-center electricity consumption.

9 explicitly data-center-named EIA plants

CA · EIA plant 59074

SC 1 Data Center, Phase 2

Xeres Ventures LLC

442025 early-release generator rows
GeneratorTechnology / fuelNameplateStatus codeRelease
14BPetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.3 MWSB2025 early release
17APetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.3 MWSB2025 early release
17BPetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.3 MWSB2025 early release
18APetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.3 MWSB2025 early release
18BPetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.3 MWSB2025 early release
19APetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.3 MWSB2025 early release
19BPetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.3 MWSB2025 early release
20APetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.3 MWSB2025 early release
20BPetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.3 MWSB2025 early release
21APetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.3 MWSB2025 early release
21BPetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.3 MWSB2025 early release
22APetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.3 MWSB2025 early release
22BPetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.3 MWSB2025 early release
EG10APetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.3 MWSB2025 early release
EG10BPetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.3 MWSB2025 early release
EG11APetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.3 MWSB2025 early release
EG11BPetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.3 MWSB2025 early release
EG12APetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.3 MWSB2025 early release
EG12BPetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.3 MWSB2025 early release
EG13APetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.3 MWSB2025 early release
EG13BPetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.3 MWSB2025 early release
EG14APetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.3 MWSB2025 early release
EG15APetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.3 MWSB2025 early release
EG15BPetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.3 MWSB2025 early release
EG16APetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.3 MWSB2025 early release
EG16BPetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.3 MWSB2025 early release
EG1APetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.2 MWSB2025 early release
EG1BPetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.2 MWSB2025 early release
EG2APetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.2 MWSB2025 early release
EG2BPetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.2 MWSB2025 early release
EG3APetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.2 MWSB2025 early release
EG3BPetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.2 MWSB2025 early release
EG4APetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.2 MWSB2025 early release
EG4BPetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.2 MWSB2025 early release
EG5APetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.2 MWSB2025 early release
EG5BPetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.2 MWSB2025 early release
EG6APetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.2 MWSB2025 early release
EG6BPetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.2 MWSB2025 early release
EG7APetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.2 MWSB2025 early release
EG7BPetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.2 MWSB2025 early release
EG8BPetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.2 MWSB2025 early release
EG9APetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.3 MWSB2025 early release
EG9BPetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.3 MWSB2025 early release
GEN8APetroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2.2 MWSB2025 early release
2024 final EIA-923 plant/fuel row

Prime mover / fuelIC · DFO

Fuel quantity4,310 barrels

Fuel energy24,137 MMBtu

Net generation2,141 MWh

2025 early release EIA-923 plant/fuel row

Prime mover / fuelIC · DFO

Fuel quantity782 barrels

Fuel energy4,378 MMBtu

Net generation380 MWh

MN · EIA plant 57207

Thomson Reuters Data Center Bldg ES101

CADC MSP01, LLC

12025 early-release generator rows
GeneratorTechnology / fuelNameplateStatus codeRelease
1Petroleum LiquidsIC · DFO1.2 MWSB2025 early release
2024 final EIA-923 plant/fuel row

Prime mover / fuelIC · DFO

Fuel quantity12 barrels

Fuel energy71 MMBtu

Net generation7 MWh

2025 early release EIA-923 plant/fuel row

Prime mover / fuelIC · DFO

Fuel quantity44 barrels

Fuel energy260 MMBtu

Net generation0 MWh

MN · EIA plant 57208

Thomson Reuters Data Center Bldg H

Ryan Companies US, Inc.

02025 early-release generator rows
2024 final EIA-923 plant/fuel row

Prime mover / fuelIC · DFO

Fuel quantity82 barrels

Fuel energy486 MMBtu

Net generation40 MWh

MN · EIA plant 54294

West Group Data Center

CADC MSP01, LLC

42025 early-release generator rows
GeneratorTechnology / fuelNameplateStatus codeRelease
1Petroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2 MWSB2025 early release
2Petroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2 MWSB2025 early release
3Petroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2 MWSB2025 early release
4Petroleum LiquidsIC · DFO2 MWSB2025 early release
2024 final EIA-923 plant/fuel row

Prime mover / fuelIC · DFO

Fuel quantity101 barrels

Fuel energy599 MMBtu

Net generation55 MWh

2025 early release EIA-923 plant/fuel row

Prime mover / fuelIC · DFO

Fuel quantity59 barrels

Fuel energy350 MMBtu

Net generation40 MWh

MN · EIA plant 56247

West Group Data Center F

Ryan Companies US, Inc.

02025 early-release generator rows
2024 final EIA-923 plant/fuel row

Prime mover / fuelIC · DFO

Fuel quantity83 barrels

Fuel energy491 MMBtu

Net generation42 MWh

NM · EIA plant 66287

NMRD Data Center III, LLC

Exus New Mexico

12025 early-release generator rows
GeneratorTechnology / fuelNameplateStatus codeRelease
NMRD3Solar PhotovoltaicPV · SUN50 MWOP2025 early release
2024 final EIA-923 plant/fuel row

Prime mover / fuelPV · SUN

Fuel quantity0

Fuel energy468,407 MMBtu

Net generation137,282 MWh

2025 early release EIA-923 plant/fuel row

Prime mover / fuelPV · SUN

Fuel quantity0

Fuel energy462,748 MMBtu

Net generation135,624 MWh

NC · EIA plant 58701

Apple Data Center - PV2

Apple, Inc

12025 early-release generator rows
GeneratorTechnology / fuelNameplateStatus codeRelease
PV2Solar PhotovoltaicPV · SUN20 MWOP2025 early release
2024 final EIA-923 plant/fuel row

Prime mover / fuelPV · SUN

Fuel quantity0

Fuel energy117,585 MMBtu

Net generation34,462 MWh

2025 early release EIA-923 plant/fuel row

Prime mover / fuelPV · SUN

Fuel quantity0

Fuel energy117,592 MMBtu

Net generation34,464 MWh

NC · EIA plant 57994

Apple Data Center PV

Apple, Inc

12025 early-release generator rows
GeneratorTechnology / fuelNameplateStatus codeRelease
PV1Solar PhotovoltaicPV · SUN21 MWOA2025 early release
2024 final EIA-923 plant/fuel row

Prime mover / fuelPV · SUN

Fuel quantity0

Fuel energy107,508 MMBtu

Net generation31,509 MWh

2025 early release EIA-923 plant/fuel row

Prime mover / fuelPV · SUN

Fuel quantity0

Fuel energy99,899 MMBtu

Net generation29,279 MWh

NC · EIA plant 59474

Apple Data Center PV3

Apple, Inc

12025 early-release generator rows
GeneratorTechnology / fuelNameplateStatus codeRelease
DCPV3Solar PhotovoltaicPV · SUN17.5 MWOP2025 early release
2024 final EIA-923 plant/fuel row

Prime mover / fuelPV · SUN

Fuel quantity0

Fuel energy106,687 MMBtu

Net generation31,268 MWh

2025 early release EIA-923 plant/fuel row

Prime mover / fuelPV · SUN

Fuel quantity0

Fuel energy113,400 MMBtu

Net generation33,235 MWh

COLLECTION 004 · STATE / USACE RECORDS

Water, wetlands
and stream impacts

The first curated layer contains 10 controlling agency records across 4 states. Cards preserve project acreage, buildings, wetland acres, stream feet and named water infrastructure when the source states them.

9 records contain numeric wetland values and 8 contain stream-impact values. Proposed, under-review, closed-comment and issued agency actions remain visibly distinct.

10 water and wetlands evidence records

VA · Botetourt CountyVWP 25-1919

Project Raspberry

Google / Helio Capital LLC

Application under review
Site343.6 acres
Buildings3
Wetland impact3.24 acres
Stream impact6,715 feet

The application describes three approximately 300,000-square-foot data-center buildings, three substations and proposed permanent impacts to 3.24 acres of nontidal wetlands and 6,715 linear feet of stream channel.

  • Water Supply & Infrastructure Planning Agreement
  • Utility Services Funding Agreement
  • Stormwater management facilities
Proposed application values; the VWP application remained under review at the snapshot date.Open controlling agency record ↗
VA · Prince William CountyUSACE 26-088F

MNZ07 Wellington Data Center

Microsoft Corporation

Public comment through August 7, 2026
Site123 acres
Buildings2
Wetland impact1.95 acres
Stream impact955 feet

The notice describes two one-story data-center buildings, a substation and proposed permanent impacts to 1.82 acres of emergent wetlands, 0.13 acre of forested wetlands and 955 linear feet of intermittent stream.

  • Water storage facility
  • Domestic and fire-hydrant water
  • Sanitary sewer and industrial wastewater
  • Detention ponds and stormwater conveyance
Public-notice proposal values; the notice does not establish permit issuance or completed impacts.Open controlling agency record ↗
VA · Chesterfield CountyNAO-2026-00282 / VMRC 26-0360

Project Skye Data Center

Google, LLC

Public notice closed; agency decision not inferred
SiteNot stated
Buildings5
Wetland impact17.99 acres
Stream impact8,115 feet

The application proposes five data centers and three substations, with 17.99 acres of forested-wetland impact, 7.23 acres of wetland conversion, 8,115 feet of permanent stream impact and 125 feet of temporary stream impact.

  • Stormwater management facilities
  • Roads and utilities
Application and public-notice values; no final permit outcome is asserted.Open controlling agency record ↗
VA · Loudoun CountyNAO-2006-07410

Dulles Digital

Applicant named in USACE project record

Permit modification public notice closed
SiteNot stated
Buildings2
Wetland impact8.91 acres
Stream impact441 feet

The proposed modification adds two data-center buildings, relocates and expands two substations and reports approximately 8.91 acres of wetlands and 441 feet of stream-channel impacts.

  • Stormwater management facilities
Modification notice values; the row does not establish the final authorized layout or completed impacts.Open controlling agency record ↗
VA · Stafford CountyNAO-2025-01543

Project Sisson

Real Estate Pursuits 2 LC

Public notice closed; agency decision not inferred
Site290 acres
Buildings16
Wetland impact3.85 acres
Stream impactNot stated

The notice describes 16 data-center buildings, four substations and proposed fill affecting 2.69 acres of emergent wetlands, 1.16 acres of forested wetlands and 0.18 acre of open water.

  • Stormwater ponds
Public-notice proposal values; no permit decision or construction status is inferred.Open controlling agency record ↗
VA · Prince William CountyNAO-2022-02494

LHR Gainesville

LHR Gainesville LLC

Public notice closed; agency decision not inferred
Site196 acres
Buildings10
Wetland impact4.11 acres
Stream impact3,770 feet

The notice describes ten two-story data-center buildings, two substation pads, 4.11 acres of forested-wetland impacts and 3,770 linear feet of stream impacts.

Public-notice proposal values; no permit decision or completed impact is inferred.Open controlling agency record ↗
VA · Prince William CountyNAO-2020-00426 / VMRC 21-V2154

MNZ01 Balls Ford Road Data Center

Microsoft Corporation

Revised public notice closed
Site40 acres
Buildings2
Wetland impact2.05 acres
Stream impact424 feet

The revised notice describes two three-story buildings, a substation and proposed impacts to 2.05 acres of forested wetlands, 424 feet of stream, 25 temporary stream feet and 0.29 acre of wetland conversion.

  • Pump station
  • Stormwater facility
Revised public-notice values; the row does not assert a final permit outcome.Open controlling agency record ↗
AR · Pulaski CountySWL-2026-00038

Willowbend AI Data Center

Willowbend Capital, LLC

Public notice closed; agency decision not inferred
SiteNot stated
Buildings5
Wetland impact16.8 acres
Stream impact6,419 feet

The notice describes five approximately 285,300-square-foot buildings, more than 100 MW of likely load, 16.8 acres of wetland fill and 6,419 feet of stream impacts.

  • Sanitary sewer lift station
  • Stormwater facilities
The 100 MW value is described as likely load, not approved capacity; all impact values are from the application notice.Open controlling agency record ↗
WI · Ozaukee CountyStormwater WI-S067831-6

Port Washington Lighthouse Campus

Vantage Data Centers

Wetland determinations and stormwater coverage issued
Site672 acres
BuildingsNot stated
Wetland impactNot stated
Stream impactNot stated

Wisconsin DNR lists nonfederal wetland exemption determinations, construction stormwater coverage, proposed water and sewer infrastructure, and issued air permits for 45 emergency generators.

  • Construction stormwater permit coverage
  • Water-supply main plans
  • Sanitary-sewer interceptor plans
  • Sewer Service Area amendment
The row preserves distinct agency actions; exemption determinations and general-permit coverage are not described as an individual wetland permit.Open controlling agency record ↗
MD · Anne Arundel CountyUSACE Public Notice 21-07

Dorsey Run Data Storage Center

Applicant named in USACE public notice

Public-notice proposal; agency decision not inferred
SiteNot stated
BuildingsNot stated
Wetland impact0.906 acres
Stream impact2,532 feet

The notice reports 2,532 feet of permanent intermittent-stream impact and 39,445 square feet of permanent wetland impact for a multi-unit data-storage center.

  • Stormwater infrastructure
  • Stream relocation
Wetland acreage is a transparent conversion from the notice's 39,445 square feet; no final permit outcome is asserted.Open controlling agency record ↗

COLLECTION 005 · VIRGINIA DEQ

Virginia data-center air permits

Primary collection source: Virginia Department of Environmental Quality ↗

195 issued-permit rows as of August 31, 2026, plus source-specific pending records. Enrichment labels distinguish verified terms, second-reviewed extractions and machine-extracted candidates; every enrichment row cites the official PDF page.

Facility / operatorLocationPermitIssuedStatus
Yondr Data CenterArticle 6 - mNSR · source ↗Loudoun CountyVirginia74265-3Issued
DataBank Data Center Culpeper LLCArticle 6-mNSR · source ↗Culpeper CountyVirginia74348-1Issued
Herndon Technology Partners LLCArticle 6 - mNSR · source ↗Fairfax CountyVirginia74332-2Issued
Amazon Data Services, Inc. IAD-114 IAD-115Article 6 - mNSR · source ↗Loudoun CountyVirginia74150-3Issued
Amazon Data Services Inc - IAD-134/135/136Article 6 - mNSR · source ↗Fairfax CountyVirginia74239-2Issued
Gainesville Crossing Data Campus - GCDCArticle 6 - mNSR · source ↗Prince William CountyVirginia74241-4Issued
Amazon Data Services Inc IAD-264Article 6 - mNSR · source ↗Prince William CountyVirginia74349-1Issued
CLOP Ashland VA LLCArticle 6 - mNSRHanover CountyVirginia53197-2Second-reviewed
Amazon Data Services Inc - IAD-243/244/290/291/292Amazon Data Services, Inc.Loudoun CountyVirginia74302-1Verified terms
Amazon Data Services, Inc. IAD-51 IAD-56 IAD-88 IAD-89Amazon Data Services, Inc.Loudoun CountyVirginia74063-5Verified terms
Clean Arc Data Centers - VA-1 CampusClean Arc Data Centers VA-1 LLCCaroline CountyVirginia74341-1Verified terms
Digital Third Second Manassas, LLC & Digital Carver Brickyard, LLCDigital RealtyPrince William CountyVirginia74262-4Verified terms
Amazon Data Services Inc IAD-120/121/122Amazon Data Services, Inc.Loudoun CountyVirginia74205-4Verified terms
Amazon Data Services Inc IAD-110/111/112/113Amazon Data Services, Inc.Prince William CountyVirginia74342-1Verified terms
Amazon Data Services Inc. IAD450 Cosner Tech CampusAmazon Data Services, Inc.Spotsylvania CountyVirginia74288-2Verified terms
Word of Grace Data Center13832 Redskin Acquisition, LPFairfax CountyVirginia74336-1Verified terms
Project Raspberry data center campusHelio Capital LLC / Google LLCBotetourt CountyVirginia21819-1Under review
Vantage Data Centers VA41 LLCVantage Data Centers VA41, LLCStafford CountyVirginia74338-1Verified terms
Iron Mountain Information Management LLCIron Mountain Information Management, LLCHenrico CountyVirginia53266-1Verified terms
Cashvad Ventures LLCArticle 6 - mNSRManassas CityVirginia74118-3Verified terms
QTS Richmond V LLCQTS Richmond V, LLCHenrico CountyVirginia53259-1Verified terms
Iron Mountain Information Management LLCIron Mountain Information Management, LLCPrince William CountyVirginia74112-5Verified terms
Chirisa Richmond LLCArticle 6 - mNSRChesterfield CountyVirginia52432-6Verified terms
Amazon Data Services IAD-215Amazon Data Services, Inc.Loudoun CountyVirginia74252-2Verified terms
NTT Global Data Centers VA10 LLCNTT Global Data Centers VA10, LLCPrince William CountyVirginia74260-2Verified terms
Amazon Data Services (IAD-130, IAD-131, IAD-313 and DCA-072)Amazon Data ServicesPrince William CountyVirginia74171-4Verified terms
QTS Investment Properties Manassas LLCQTS Investment Properties Manassas, LLCPrince William CountyVirginia74161-5Verified terms
Amazon Data Services IAD-870Amazon Data Services, Inc.Spotsylvania CountyVirginia74329-2Verified terms
Amazon Data Services Inc IAD-45Amazon Data Services IAD-45Prince William CountyVirginia74333-1Verified terms
Digital Filigree LLCDigital Filigree, LLCLoudoun CountyVirginia74308-1Machine-extracted
SDC Ashburn I - SE Parcel CampusSDC Ashburn I, LLCLoudoun CountyVirginia74335-1Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services Inc IAD-170Amazon Data Services, Inc.Loudoun CountyVirginia74337-1Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services Inc IAD-180, IAD-181, IAD-182, & IAD-183Amazon Data Services, Inc.Loudoun CountyVirginia74323-2Machine-extracted
Chantilly Technology Partners, LLC/H5 VAArticle 6 - mNSRFairfax CountyVirginia72375-9Machine-extracted
Westfax Property Owner A LP/Westfax 4-5AAmazon Data Services IAD-45Fairfax CountyVirginia74331-1Machine-extracted
Aerospace Data Facility - EastAerospace Data Facility – EastFairfax CountyVirginia74154-5Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services Inc - IAD - 550 Louisa REBAmazon Data Services, Inc.Louisa CountyVirginia74299-2Machine-extracted
STACK Infrastructure Data Center - SI NVA06A LLCSI NVA06A, LLCLoudoun CountyVirginia74269-2Machine-extracted
Belmont Innovation CampusPermittee not reliably extractedLoudoun CountyVirginia74321-1Machine-extracted
Capital One Services IncorporatedCapital One Services, Inc.Henrico CountyVirginia52281-10Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services, Inc. IAD-7 IAD-11 IAD-24Amazon Data Services, Inc.Prince William CountyVirginia73741-23Machine-extracted
Data Center Vint Hill LLCArticle 6 - mNSRFauquier CountyVirginia74127-3Machine-extracted
Kincora Data CenterKincora Data Center LLCLoudoun CountyVirginia74296-1Machine-extracted
Bank of America - Villa Park DriveBank of AmericaHenrico CountyVirginia52221-9Machine-extracted
Vantage Data Center VA3 LLCVantage Data Centers VA3, LLCLoudoun CountyVirginia74284-2Machine-extracted
Compass IAD DatacenterCompass Datacenters, LLCLoudoun CountyVirginia74160-3Verified terms
CyrusOne Sterling IX/X/XICyrusOne, LLCLoudoun CountyVirginia74173-6Verified terms
Darab Ventures One, Two, Six LLCPermittee not reliably extractedLoudoun CountyVirginia74234-2Machine-extracted
Equinix LLC (DC-21/DC-22)Equinix, LLCLoudoun CountyVirginia74189-5Verified terms
Digital Western Lands LLCDigital Realty/Digital Western Lands, LLCLoudoun CountyVirginia74212-3Machine-extracted
Cardinal Energy CorporationArticle 6 - mNSRFrederick CountyVirginia80941-6Verified terms
MECP1 Ashburn 2, LLCArticle 6 - mNSRLoudoun CountyVirginia74306-2Machine-extracted
New Dominion Technology Park LLCNew Dominion Technology Park, LLCFairfax CountyVirginia73369-3Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services Inc IAD-205/307/317/612/612xAmazon Data Services, Inc.Manassas CityVirginia74317-1Machine-extracted
SI NVA01 ABS, LLCPermittee not reliably extractedLoudoun CountyVirginia74079-5Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services Inc IAD-195/196/197/198Amazon Data Services, Inc.Prince William CountyVirginia74277-2Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services, Inc. IAD-116 IAD-117Amazon Data Services, Inc.Loudoun CountyVirginia74170-3Machine-extracted
Zayo Group, LLCDataBank Holdings LtdLoudoun CountyVirginia73743-7Machine-extracted
Microsoft Corp DCS - AVC09 DatacenterMicrosoft CorporationMecklenburg CountyVirginia52973-2Machine-extracted
Cologix ASH1CologixLoudoun CountyVirginia74235-2Machine-extracted
Microsoft Corp Blue Ridge (IAD11-12-13) Data CenterMicrosoft CorporationLoudoun CountyVirginia74221-4Machine-extracted
NTT Global Data Centers Americas, Inc.Article 6 - mNSRLoudoun CountyVirginia74120-7Verified terms
Amazon Data Services Inc IAD-156 IAD-157 IAD-158 IAD-159 IAD-327Amazon Data Services, Inc.Loudoun CountyVirginia74250-2Machine-extracted
QTS Investment Properties Ashburn LLCQTS Investment Properties Ashburn, LLCLoudoun CountyVirginia74141-3Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services, Inc. IAD-6 IAD-13 IAD-54Amazon Data Services, Inc.Loudoun CountyVirginia73355-21Verified terms
Microsoft Corporation - LYH03 DatacenterMicrosoft CorporationMecklenburg CountyVirginia53198-1Verified terms
Hayden Technologies, LLCHayden Technologies LLCLoudoun CountyVirginia74163-9Machine-extracted
Microsoft Corp - AVC17 DatacenterMicrosoft CorporationMecklenburg CountyVirginia53086-2Machine-extracted
1501 Moran Road Development Owner, LLCArticle 6 - mNSRLoudoun CountyVirginia74315-1Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services Inc IAD-350Amazon Data Services, Inc.Stafford CountyVirginia74309-1Machine-extracted
Digital Loudoun Pkwy Center N LLCPermittee not reliably extractedLoudoun CountyVirginia73670-14Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services Inc - IAD - 500/501Amazon Data Services, Inc.Fairfax CountyVirginia74300-1Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services Inc - IAD-667, IAD-668, IAD-669, IAD-670, and IAD-671Amazon Data Services, Inc.Loudoun CountyVirginia74301-1Machine-extracted
Microsoft Corp - Leesburg Data Center (IAD01-02-03-04-05)Microsoft CorporationLoudoun CountyVirginia74220-4Machine-extracted
SI NVA05A, LLC and SI NVA05D, LLCSI NVA05A, LLCManassas CityVirginia74246-2Machine-extracted
TECfusions Clarksville LLCArticle 6 - mNSRMecklenburg CountyVirginia30142-3Machine-extracted
Iskander (LC-1A) Jamshid (LC-1B) Kaveh (LC2) Lohrasp Ventures (LC3)Iskandar Ventures LLC (LC1A)Loudoun CountyVirginia74155-4Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services, Inc. IAD-12 IAD-15 IAD-16 IAD-76 IAD-230Amazon Data Services, Inc.Loudoun CountyVirginia73860-16Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services, Inc. IAD-61 IAD-63 IAD-65 IAD-86 IAD-155 IAD-600 IAD-018Amazon Data Services, Inc.Loudoun CountyVirginia74080-8Machine-extracted
Intergate Ashburn, LLCIntergate-Ashburn, LLCLoudoun CountyVirginia73935-7Verified terms
Amazon Data Services, Inc. IAD-90 IAD-91 IAD-92Amazon Data Services, Inc.Loudoun CountyVirginia74121-2Machine-extracted
CyrusOne – NVA14CyrusOne, LLCLoudoun CountyVirginia74290-1Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services, Inc. IAD-75 IAD-85 IAD-95 IAD-96Amazon Data Services, Inc.Prince William CountyVirginia74115-4Machine-extracted
Vantage Data Centers VA16 LLCVantage Data Centers VA16, LLCLoudoun CountyVirginia74287-1Verified terms
Amazon Data Services, Inc. IAD-1 IAD-9Amazon Data Services, Inc.Fairfax CountyVirginia73294-16Machine-extracted
Equinix, LLC - AshburnEquinix, LLCLoudoun CountyVirginia73946-6Machine-extracted
21571 Beaumeade Circle LLCArticle 6 - mNSRLoudoun CountyVirginia73240-4Verified terms
Digital Realty - Sterling Premiere LLCDigital RealtyLoudoun CountyVirginia74264-2Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services, Inc. IAD-10 IAD-32 IAD-98 IAD-99 IAD-118 IAD-119 IAD-129Amazon Data Services, Inc.Loudoun CountyVirginia73853-13Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services Inc IAD-169/179Amazon Data Services, Inc.Loudoun CountyVirginia74244-2Machine-extracted
ASH2 Lockridge Data Center - QTS Investment Properties Ashburn II LLCQTS Investment Properties Ashburn II, LLCLoudoun CountyVirginia74232-2Machine-extracted
Microsoft - Gainesville Data Center - MNZ03Gainesville (MNZ03) Data CenterPrince William CountyVirginia74236-1Machine-extracted
QTS Dulles, LLCArticle 6 - mNSRLoudoun CountyVirginia73757-6Verified terms
Amazon Data Services - DCA-51Amazon Data Services, Inc.Fauquier CountyVirginia74198-3Machine-extracted
Amazon DCA-54Amazon Data Services, Inc.Fairfax CountyVirginia74207-3Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services Inc IAD-161, IAD-162, IAD-606, IAD-285, IAD-286, IAD-299, IAD-611Amazon Data Services, Inc.Loudoun CountyVirginia74214-3Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services, Inc. IAD-73 IAD-74 IAD-602 IAD-193 IAD-194Amazon Data Services, Inc.Prince William CountyVirginia74081-4Machine-extracted
QTS Richmond Data CenterQuality Investment Properties Richmond, LLCHenrico CountyVirginia51232-16Verified terms
Amazon Data Services, Inc. IAD-144 IAD-145Amazon Data Services, Inc.Loudoun CountyVirginia74153-3Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services Inc - IAD-163/164/174Amazon Data Services, Inc.Loudoun CountyVirginia74227-2Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services, Inc. IAD 50 IAD 60 IAD-71 IAD-78 IAD-79 IAD-80Amazon Data Services, Inc.Loudoun CountyVirginia74049-9Verified terms
Microsoft Corporation - East Coast Data CenterPermittee not reliably extractedMecklenburg CountyVirginia21527-7Machine-extracted
Equinix LLCEquinix, LLCLoudoun CountyVirginia73233-8Verified terms
Amazon Data Services Inc - IAD-104/105/106Amazon Data Services, Inc.Manassas CityVirginia74240-3Machine-extracted
Nova Mango Farms LLCArticle 6 - mNSRPrince William CountyVirginia74216-4Machine-extracted
Wheeler Data CenterPermittee not reliably extractedLoudoun CountyVirginia74152-5Machine-extracted
Microsoft - Manassas Data Center - MNZ01MicrosoftPrince William CountyVirginia74237-1Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services Inc IAD-124/125/126/127Amazon Data Services, Inc.Loudoun CountyVirginia74274-1Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services Inc - IAD-165/166/167/168/613Amazon Data Services, Inc.Fairfax CountyVirginia74273-1Machine-extracted
H5 Data Centers - AshburnAshburn Data Property Owner, L.P.Loudoun CountyVirginia74276-1Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services Inc IAD-210/211Amazon Data Services, Inc.Prince William CountyVirginia74278-1Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services Inc - DCA-060Amazon Data Services, Inc.Culpeper CountyVirginia74270-1Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services Inc - DCA-64Amazon Data Services, Inc.Fairfax CountyVirginia74272-1Machine-extracted
SI NVA02D, LLCArticle 6 - mNSRPrince William CountyVirginia74224-3Machine-extracted
Microsoft Corporation - AVC Data CenterMicrosoft CorporationMecklenburg CountyVirginia52949-2Machine-extracted
Microsoft Corporation - East Coast Data CenterMicrosoft Corporation – East Coast Data CenterMecklenburg CountyVirginia21527-15Second-reviewed
Microsoft Corporation - Timber Data CenterMicrosoft CorporationMecklenburg CountyVirginia52903-4Machine-extracted
Vantage Data Centers VA2 LLCVantage Data Centers VA2, LLCLoudoun CountyVirginia74242-2Second-reviewed
Microsoft Corp - LVL Data CenterMicrosoft CorporationMecklenburg CountyVirginia52820-3Machine-extracted
Microsoft Corp - LYH10 DatacenterMicrosoft CorporationMecklenburg CountyVirginia53072-1Machine-extracted
Microsoft Corporation - AVC43 DatacenterMicrosoft CorporationMecklenburg CountyVirginia53071-1Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services, Inc. IAD-55 IAD-64 IAD-84Amazon Data Services, Inc.Prince William CountyVirginia74052-9Machine-extracted
MicrosoftMicrosoft CorporationFauquier CountyVirginia74201-4Machine-extracted
Aligned Data Centers IAD03Aligned Data Centers (Relo) Propco, LLCLoudoun CountyVirginia74247-1Machine-extracted
Remington Technology Park Limited PartnershipArticle 6 - mNSRFauquier CountyVirginia74172-3Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services, Inc. IAD-62/68/81/83/93/609/614Amazon Data Services, Inc.Loudoun CountyVirginia74085-5Machine-extracted
Digital Realty (Digital Loudoun 3 & 4, LLC)Digital RealtyLoudoun CountyVirginia74126-4Machine-extracted
CyrusOne Northern Virginia Data Center - Maries RoadPermittee not reliably extractedLoudoun CountyVirginia74164-3Machine-extracted
CyrusOne KincoraCyrusOne, LLCLoudoun CountyVirginia74114-3Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services, Inc. IAD-132 IAD-133Permittee not reliably extractedPrince William CountyVirginia74167-5Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services, Inc. IAD-140/141/143Amazon Data Services, Inc.Loudoun CountyVirginia74184-4Machine-extracted
Aligned Energy Data Centers (Ashburn), LLCAligned Energy, LLCLoudoun CountyVirginia74169-2Machine-extracted
Vantage Data Centers VA11, VA12, VA13, VA14, & VA15Vantage Data Centers, LLCLoudoun CountyVirginia74162-5Machine-extracted
CoreSite Real Estate Sunrise Technology Park, LLCArticle 6 - mNSRFairfax CountyVirginia74130-2Second-reviewed
QTS LLC - Ashburn-Shellhorn Data CenterQTS Shellhorn, LLCLoudoun CountyVirginia74197-3Machine-extracted
Corporate Office Properties Trust (COPT - DC6)Corporate Office Properties Trust (COPT)Prince William CountyVirginia73683-12Machine-extracted
Cloud HQAbteen Ventures LLC (MCC1)Prince William CountyVirginia74107-6Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services, Inc. IAD-100 IAD-101 IAD-102 IAD-103Amazon Data Services, Inc.Prince William CountyVirginia74129-3Machine-extracted
Bank of America-SandstonBank of America National AssociationHenrico CountyVirginia52403-9Machine-extracted
Amazon DCA-50Amazon Data Services, Inc.Culpeper CountyVirginia74190-2Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services, Inc.Permittee not reliably extractedLoudoun CountyVirginia74181-1Machine-extracted
Verizon Business Network Services, Inc.Permittee not reliably extractedLoudoun CountyVirginia72367-4Machine-extracted
Equinix LLC - DC 13Equinix, LLCLoudoun CountyVirginia74147-1Machine-extracted
21110 Ridgetop Circle LLCCyxtera Communications, LLCLoudoun CountyVirginia73160-6Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services, Inc. IAD-150 IAD-151 IAD-152Vadata, Inc.Loudoun CountyVirginia74174-1Machine-extracted
Scout Development LLC■ Scout Development LLC ; .Henrico CountyVirginia52629-4Machine-extracted
Zayo Group, LLCArticle 6 - mNSRFairfax CountyVirginia73717-3Machine-extracted
Sentinel Ashburn NexusPermittee not reliably extractedLoudoun CountyVirginia74156-1Machine-extracted
Equinix, LLC - CU 1-4EquinixCulpeper CountyVirginia41064-8Machine-extracted
Digital Loudoun Pkwy Center N LLCDigital Realty Trust/Digital Loudoun Pkwy Center N LLCLoudoun CountyVirginia73670-12Machine-extracted
Digital Realty - Ashburn CampusGazelle Ventures, LLC (ACC10)Loudoun CountyVirginia73370-16Machine-extracted
Digital Realty - Ashburn CampusElk Ventures, LLC (ACC 9)Loudoun CountyVirginia73370-15Machine-extracted
Vienna CloudMeridian Science 7990, LLCFairfax CountyVirginia71804-4Machine-extracted
CyrusOne Loudoun Tech CenterCyrusOne, LLCLoudoun CountyVirginia74086-3Machine-extracted
CyrusOne Northern Virginia Data Center - Shaw RoadCyrusOne, LLCLoudoun CountyVirginia74109-2Machine-extracted
DP Facilities Inc South LLCDP Facilities Inc. South, LLCWise CountyVirginia11790-1Machine-extracted
NTT Global Data Centers VA2, LLCRagingWire Data Centers, Inc.Loudoun CountyVirginia74094-1Machine-extracted
Sentara HealthcareArticle 6 - mNSRVirginia Beach CityVirginia60353-5Machine-extracted
Level 3 Communications Herndon GatewayLevel 3 CommunicationsFairfax CountyVirginia73823-2Machine-extracted
U.S. Customs and Border ProtectionU.S. Customs and Border Protection (CBP)Fairfax CountyVirginia74060-2Machine-extracted
Inova Health Care Systems - IT OperationsInova Nokes Data CenterLoudoun CountyVirginia73363-2Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services, Inc. IAD-14 IAD-52 IAD-59VADATA, Inc.Prince William CountyVirginia73995-5Machine-extracted
Comcast Cablevision of Virginia IncorporatedComcast Cable Communications, LLCPrince William CountyVirginia72374-4Machine-extracted
Amazon Data Services, Inc. IAD-57 IAD-58VADATA, IncorporatedLoudoun CountyVirginia74064-1Machine-extracted
Anthem CDC 3DBT-DATA Cyber Integrated CenterHarrisonburg CityVirginia81609-5Machine-extracted
Peak 10 IncorporatedPeak 10, Inc.Henrico CountyVirginia52299-3Machine-extracted
Digital Realty - Ashburn CampusDuPont Fabros Technology, Inc.Loudoun CountyVirginia73370-12Machine-extracted
The Aerospace CorporationArticle 6 - mNSRFairfax CountyVirginia73977-2Machine-extracted
Coresite Real Estate 12100 Sunrise Valley DriveCoreSite Real Estate 12100 Sunrise Valley Dr, LLCFairfax CountyVirginia72296-5Machine-extracted
The Aerospace CorporationArticle 6 - mNSRFairfax CountyVirginia73977-1Machine-extracted
VA1 Data CenterRagingWire Enterprise Solutions, Inc.Loudoun CountyVirginia73954-1Machine-extracted
Visa USA IncorporatedPermittee not reliably extractedLoudoun CountyVirginia73643-5Machine-extracted
VADATA Inc MEG FourVADATA, IncorporatedLoudoun CountyVirginia73868-1Machine-extracted
Northrop Grumman Systems CorporationArticle 5 - SOPFairfax CountyVirginia73798-1Machine-extracted
Northrop Grumman Services CorporationNorthrop Grumman Systems CorporationFairfax CountyVirginia73813-1Machine-extracted
22995 Wilder Court LLCPermittee not reliably extractedLoudoun CountyVirginia73293-2Machine-extracted
Equinix, LLC - DC 97Terremark Federal Group, Inc.Fairfax CountyVirginia73809-1Machine-extracted
Visa USA IncorporatedPermittee not reliably extractedLoudoun CountyVirginia73643-4Machine-extracted
Digital Realty - Lemur Properties, LLC (VA3)Lemur Properties, LLCFairfax CountyVirginia73162-3Machine-extracted
Oath, Inc.AOL, LLCPrince William CountyVirginia72368-4Machine-extracted
Visa USA IncorporatedVISA, Inc.Loudoun CountyVirginia73643-3Machine-extracted
Equinix LLCEquinixLoudoun CountyVirginia73199-3Machine-extracted
Vienna CloudPermittee not reliably extractedFairfax CountyVirginia71804-3Machine-extracted
Zayo Group, LLCVisa, Inc.Fairfax CountyVirginia73717-1Machine-extracted
Valo ParkGannett Co., IncFairfax CountyVirginia73230-2Machine-extracted
Digital Realty - Porpoise Ventures LLC (VA4)Dupont Fabros Technologies, Inc.Prince William CountyVirginia73180-4Machine-extracted
VeriSign Incorporated Broad Run Facility2VeriSign IncorporatedLoudoun CountyVirginia73341-2Machine-extracted
Northrop Grumman Systems CorporationCorporate Office Properties, LPRussell CountyVirginia11541-3Second-reviewed
Visa USA IncorporatedVISA U.S.A., Inc.Loudoun CountyVirginia73643-1Machine-extracted
StratCapDigital Reston, LLCFairfax CountyVirginia73567-1Machine-extracted
Equinix, LLC - DC 14Permittee not reliably extractedPrince William CountyVirginia73200-3Machine-extracted
Freddie Mac CorporationFreddie MacFairfax CountyVirginia73105-2Machine-extracted
11751 Meadowville Owner LLC c/o GFH Capital LtdPermittee not reliably extractedChesterfield CountyVirginia52173-1Machine-extracted
Equinix, LLC - DC 14Verizon BusinessPrince William CountyVirginia73200-2Machine-extracted
22810-22860 International Drive LLCQwest Communications CorporationLoudoun CountyVirginia73158-3Machine-extracted
RREEF America REIT II Corp. VVVPermittee not reliably extractedFairfax CountyVirginia73170-1Machine-extracted